that easy
Read up on all the latest sport news, live scores, stats, betting tips and upcoming events.
UP AND COMING SPORT 26 JULY- 28 JULY 2019

Friday, 26 July 2019 7:15pm  Currie Cup – Pumas vs Vodacom Blue Bulls When:Fri, July 26, 7:15pm – 9:15pm Where:Mbombela Stadium   Saturday, 27 July 2019  Rugby – SA Rugby U20 Championship When:Saturday, Jul 27, 2019    SA Rugby U21 Championship When:Saturday, Jul 27, 2019   Women’s Inter-provincial When:Saturday, Jul 27, 2019   9:30am The Rugby Championship – New Zealand vs South Africa When:Sat, July 27, 9:30am – 11:30am Where:Westpac Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand   12:00pm  The Rugby Championship…

Read More

UP AND COMING SPORT 19 JULY-21 JULY 2019

Friday, 19 July 2019 5:00pm  Currie Cup – Tafel Lager Griquas vs Pumas When:Fri, July 19, 5pm – 7pm Where:Tafel Lager Park   7:15pm Currie Cup – Vodacom Blue Bulls vs Toyota Free State XV When:Fri, July 19, 7:15pm – 9:15pm Where:Loftus Versfeld   Saturday, 20 July 2019  Rugby – SA Rugby U20 Championship When:Saturday, Jul 20, 2019  SA Rugby U21 Championship When:Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 Women’s Inter-provincial When:Saturday, Jul 20, 2019   2:00pm  Currie Cup – Cell C…

Read More

UP AND COMING SPORT 12 JULY- 14 JULY 2019

Friday, 12 July 2019 7:15pm Currie Cup – Cell C Sharks XV vs Tafel Lager Griquas When:Fri, July 12, 7:15pm – 9:15pm Where:Jonsson Kings Park Stadium   Saturday, 13 July 2019  SA Rugby U20 Championship When:Saturday, Jul 13, 2019    SA Rugby U21 Championship When:Saturday, Jul 13, 2019   3:00pm  Currie Cup – Xerox Golden Lions XV vs Pumas When:Sat, July 13, 3pm – 5pm Where:Emirates Airline Park   5:15pm  Currie Cup – DHL Western Province vs Vodacom Blue…

Read More

UP AND COMING SPORT 5 July-7 July 2019

Saturday, 6 July 2019 SA Rugby U21 Championship When:Saturday, Jul 6, 2019    Rugby – Women’s Inter-provincial When:Saturday, Jul 6, 2019   9:30am  Super Rugby – Final – Crusaders v Jaguares When:Sat, July 6, 9:30am – 12:00pm Where:Christchurch, New Zealand     Friday, 5 July 2019  European Tour – Dubai Duty Free Irish Open When:Jul 4 – 7, 2019 Where:Lahinch GC, Lahinch, Co. Clare, Republic of Ireland    LPGA – Thornberry Creek LPGA Classic When:Jul 4 – 7, 2019…

Read More

UP AND COMING SPORT 28 JUNE- 30 JUNE 2019

Saturday, 29 June 2019 SA Rugby U21 Championship When:Saturday, Jun 29, 2019   12:05am Super Rugby – Semi final 2 – Jaguares vs Brumbies When:Sat, June 29, 12:05am – 2:05am Where:ose Amalfitani Stdium, Buenos Aires   9:30am Super Rugby – Semi final 1 – Crusaders vs Hurricanes When:Sat, June 29, 9:30am – 11:30am Where:Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch     Friday, 28 June 2019 European Tour – Andalucia Valderrama Masters When:Jun 27 – 30, 2019 Where:Real Club Valderrama, Sotogrande, Spain  …

Read More

UP AND COMING SPORT 21 June- 23 June 2019

UP AND COMING SPORT 21 JUNE- 23 JUNE 2019   Friday, 21 June 2019 9:30am Quarter final 1 – Crusaders v Highlanders When:Fri, June 21, 9:30am – 11:30am   Saturday, 22 June 2019  SA Rugby U21 Championship When:Saturday, Jun 22, 2019   Women’s Inter-provincial When: Saturday, Jun 22, 2019   12:00am  Quarter final 2 – Jaguares v Chiefs When:Sat, June 22, 12am – 2am   9:30am  Quarter final 3 – Hurricanes v Bulls When:Sat, June 22, 9:30am – 11:30am…

Read More

UP AND COMING SPORT 14 JUNE – 17 JUNE 2019

  UP AND COMING SPORT 14 JUNE- 17 JUNE 2019 Friday, 14 June 2019 9:35am  Highlanders vs Waratahs When:Fri, June 14, 9:35am – 11:35am Where:Forsyth Barr Stadium   11:45am Rebels vs Chiefs When:Fri, June 14, 11:45am – 1:45pm Where:AAMI Park   Saturday, 15 June 2019 12:10am  Jaguares – Sunwolves When:Sat, June 15, 12:10am – 2:10am Where:Estadio Jose Amalfitani   9:35am  Hurricanes vs Blues When:Sat, June 15, 9:35am – 11:35am Where:Westpac Stadium   11:45am  Brumbies vs Reds When:Sat, June 15,…

Read More

UP AND COMING SPORT 7 JUNE- 9 JUNE 2019

Friday 7 June 2019 9:35am  Highlanders vs Bulls When:Fri, June 7, 9:35am – 11:35am Where:Forsyth Barr Stadium   11:45am  Reds vs Blues When:Fri, June 7, 11:45am – 1:45pm Where:Suncorp Stadium   8:00pm  SuperSport Rugby Challenge – Vodacom Blue Bulls vs Leopards When:Fri, June 7, 8pm – 10pm Where:Loftus Versfeld   Saturday, 8 June 2019   World Rugby Under 20 Championship When:Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 Where:Cities of Rosario and Santa Fe Argentina   9:35am  Crusaders vs Rebels When:Sat, June 8,…

Read More

Stormers discover attacking Highlanders

Stormers discover attacking Highlanders Stormers Highlanders 4 Tries 3 4 Conversions 2 2 Penalties 1 0 Drop Goals 0 0 Yellow Cards 1 0 Red Cards 0 The Stormers beat the Highlanders 34-22. The Stormers scored four tries and a bonus point. The Centre of the Stormers Damian de Allende played touches with his boot. The stormers have scored 23 tries in the season so far. Standings Played Wins Draws Losses Point Diff Points 1 Crusaders 14 10 3…

Read More

SHARKS BEAT LIONS FOR THIRD TIME IN A ROW

SHARKS BEAT LIONS FOR THIRD TIME IN A ROW The Sharks beat the Lions 27-17 in Durban. The Sharks wing man Makazole Mapimpi run the half of the field just to score. Now the Sharks is in second place. Sharks Lions Curwin Bosch Daniel du Preez Makazole Mapimpi 3 Tries 2 Lionel Mapoe Cyle Brink Curwin Bosch Curwin Bosch Curwin Bosch 3 Conversions 2 Elton Jantjies Elton Jantjies Curwin Bosch Curwin Bosch 2 Penalties 1 Elton Jantjies 0 Drop…

Read More