that easy
Read up on all the latest sport news, live scores, stats, betting tips and upcoming events.
UP AND COMING SPORT 24-26 JANUARY 2020

Saturday, 25 January 2020

 

 7s - Hamilton

When:Jan 25 – 26, 2020

Where:Hamilton

 

 Guinness Pro 14 - Isuzu Southern Kings vs Toyota Cheetahs

When:Saturday, Jan 25, 2020

Where:Nelson Mandela Bay

 

Sunday, 26 January 2020

 

 7s - Hamilton

When:Jan 25 – 26, 2020

Where:Hamilton

 

 

Friday, 24 January 2020

 

 U19 World Cup

When:Jan 17 – Feb 9, 2020

Where:Kimberly, Potchestroom, Bloemfontein & Benoni

 

10:00am

 

 South Africa vs England

When:Fri, January 24, 10am – 5pm

Where:The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

 

Saturday, 25 January 2020

 

10:00am

 U19 World Cup - South Africa vs United Arab Emerites

When:Sat, January 25, 10am – 7pm

Where:Bloemfontein

 

10:00am

 South Africa vs England

When:Sat, January 25, 10am – 5pm

Where:The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

 

Sunday, 26 January 2020

 

10:00am

 

  South Africa vs England

When:Sun, January 26, 10am – 5pm

Where:The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

 

Friday, 24 January 2020

 

 LPGA - Gainbridge LPGA

When:Jan 20 – 26, 2020

Where:Boca Rio Golf Club, 22041 Boca Rio Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33433, USA

 

 European Tour - Omega Dubai Desert Classic

When:Jan 23 – 26, 2020

Where:Emirates GC, Dubai, UAE

 

 PGA Tour - Farmers Insurance Open

When:Jan 23 – 26, 2020

Where:Torrey Pines GC (South), San Diego, CA

 

Saturday, 25 January 2020

 

LPGA - Gainbridge LPGA

When:Jan 20 – 26, 2020

Where:Boca Rio Golf Club, 22041 Boca Rio Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33433, USA

 

 European Tour - Omega Dubai Desert Classic

When:Jan 23 – 26, 2020

Where:Emirates GC, Dubai, UAE

 

 PGA Tour - Farmers Insurance Open

When:Jan 23 – 26, 2020

Where:Torrey Pines GC (South), San Diego, CA

 

Sunday, 26 January 2020

 

 LPGA - Gainbridge LPGA

When:Jan 20 – 26, 2020

Where:Boca Rio Golf Club, 22041 Boca Rio Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33433, USA

 

 European Tour - Omega Dubai Desert Classic

When:Jan 23 – 26, 2020

Where:Emirates GC, Dubai, UAE

 

PGA Tour - Farmers Insurance Open

When:Jan 23 – 26, 2020

Where:Torrey Pines GC (South), San Diego, CA

 

Friday, 24 January 2020

 

 ATP Grand Slam - Australian Open

When:Jan 20 – Feb 3, 2020

Where:Melbourne, Australia

 

 WTA Grand Slam - Australian Open

When:Jan 20 – Feb 2, 2020

Where:MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA

 

Saturday, 25 January 2020

 

 ATP Grand Slam - Australian Open

When:Jan 20 – Feb 3, 2020

Where:Melbourne, Australia

 

 WTA Grand Slam - Australian Open

When:Jan 20 – Feb 2, 2020

Where:MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA

 

Sunday, 26 January 2020

 

 ATP Grand Slam - Australian Open

When:Jan 20 – Feb 3, 2020

Where:Melbourne, Australia

 

 WTA Grand Slam - Australian Open

When:Jan 20 – Feb 2, 2020

Where:MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA

Read More

UP AND COMING SPORT 13-16 DECEMBER 2019

Friday, 13 December 2019   7s – Cape Town When:Dec 13 – 15, 2019 Where:Cape Town    Women’s 7s – Cape Town When:Dec 13 – 15, 2019 Where:Cape Town   Saturday, 14 December 2019   7s – Cape Town When:Dec 13 – 15, 2019 Where:Cape Town    Women’s 7s – Cape Town When:Dec 13 – 15, 2019 Where:Cape Town   Sunday, 15 December 2019    7s – Cape Town When:Dec 13 – 15, 2019 Where:Cape Town    Women’s 7s…

Read More

UP AND COMING SPORT 6-8 DECEMBER 2019

Friday, 6 December 2019    Dubai When:Dec 5 – 7, 2019 Where:Dubai   Women’s 7s – Dubai When:Dec 5 – 7, 2019 Where:Dubai   Saturday, 7 December 2019 7s – Dubai When:Dec 5 – 7, 2019 Where:Dubai    Women’s 7s – Dubai When:Dec 5 – 7, 2019 Where:Dubai   Friday, Saturday and Sunday 6-8 December 2019   Mzansi Super League When:Nov 1 – Dec 16, 2019 Where:South Africa   Friday, 6 December 2019   PGA Tour – Hero World…

Read More

UP AND COMING SPORT 30 NOVEMBER – 1 DECEMBER 2019

Friday, 29 November 2019   Mzansi Super League When:Nov 1 – Dec 16, 2019 Where:South Africa   Saturday, 30 November 2019    Mzansi Super League When:Nov 1 – Dec 16, 2019 Where:South Africa   Sunday, 1 December 2019    Mzansi Super League When:Nov 1 – Dec 16, 2019 Where:South Africa   Friday,  29 November 2019    Ladies European Tour – Andalucia Costa del Sol Open de Espana When:Nov 28 – Dec 1, 2019 Where:Aloha Golf Club Spain    Sunshine…

Read More

UP AND COMING SPORT 22-24 NOVEMBER 2019

Friday, 22 November 2019   Mzansi Super League When:Nov 1 – Dec 16, 2019 Where:South Africa   Saturday, 23 November 2019    Mzansi Super League When:Nov 1 – Dec 16, 2019 Where:South Africa   Sunday, 24 November 2019   Mzansi Super League When:Nov 1 – Dec 16, 2019 Where:South Africa   Friday, 22 November 2019   European Tour – World Tour Championship, Dubai When:Nov 21 – 24, 2019 Where:Jumeirah Golf Estates, Dubai, United Arab Emirates   LPGA – CME…

Read More

UP AND COMING SPORT 8-10 NOVEMBER 2019

Friday, 8 November 2019    Mzansi Super League When:Nov 1 – Dec 16, 2019 Where:South Africa   Saturday, 9 November 2019   Mzansi Super League When:Nov 1 – Dec 16, 2019 Where:South Africa   Sunday, 10 November 2019    Mzansi Super League When:Nov 1 – Dec 16, 2019 Where:South Africa     Friday, 8 November 2019   LPGA – TOTO Japan Classic When:Nov 7 – 10, 2019 Where:Seta Golf Course, North Course, Shiga, Japan   European Tour – Turkish…

Read More

UP AND COMING SPORT 1-3 NOVEMBER 2019

  Friday, 1 November 2019   11:00am   IRB Rugby World Cup – Bronze Final When:Fri, November 1, 11:00am – 1:30pm Where:Tokyo Stadium, Tokyo   Saturday, 2 November 2019   11:00am    IRB Rugby World Cup – Final When:Sat, November 2, 11:00am – 1:30pm Where:Stadium Yokohama, Kanagawa Prefecture, Yokohama City     Friday, 1 November 2019   10:00am CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup – Free State vs Western Province When:Fri, November 1, 10am – 5pm Where:University of Free State Ground,…

Read More

UP AND COMING 25-27 OCTOBER 2019

Saturday, 26 October 2019   11:00am IRB Rugby World Cup – Semi Final 1 When:Sat, October 26, 11:00am – 1:30pm Where:International Stadium Yokohama, Kanagawa Prefecture, Yokohama City   Sunday, 27 October 2019   11:00am  IRB Rugby World Cup – Semi Final 2 When:Sun, October 27, 11:00am – 1:30pm Where:International Stadium Yokohama, Kanagawa Prefecture, Yokohama City   Friday, 25 October 2019   10:00am CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup – Boland vs Northerns When:Fri, October 25, 10am – 5pm Where:Boland Park, Paarl…

Read More

UP AND COMING SPORT 18-20 OCTOBER 2019

Friday, 18 October 2019   IRB Rugby World Cup When:Sep 20 – Oct 20, 2019 Where:Japan   Saturday, 19 October 2019    IRB Rugby World Cup When:Sep 20 – Oct 20, 2019 Where:Japan   Sunday, 20 October 2019    IRB Rugby World Cup When:Sep 20 – Oct 20, 2019 Where:Japan   Friday, 18 October 2019   10:00am  CSA 3-Day Provincial Cup – Gauteng vs Boland When:Fri, October 18, 10am – 5pm Where:The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg   10:00am    CSA…

Read More

UP AND COMING SPORT 11-13 OCTOBER 2019

Friday, 11 October 2019    IRB Rugby World Cup When:Sep 20 – Oct 20, 2019 Where:Japan   Saturday, 12 October 2019    Rugby – IRB Rugby World Cup When:Sep 20 – Oct 20, 2019 Where:Japan    Sunday, 13 October 2019    IRB Rugby World Cup When:Sep 20 – Oct 20, 2019 Where:Japan   Friday, 11 October 2019   6:00am  Test – South Africa vs India When:Fri, October 11, 6am – 1pm Where:JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi, India   10:00am…

Read More